Northern Aces Weekly Tennis Session Times

This is an up to date list of upcoming booked tennis sessions. It is updated frequently.

Date of most recent update:  19th Feb 2019

Weekend Social Play

***If you are planning to come to a session, please check the times regularly as they are subject to change.   Please also check the VENUE carefully as we are using several venues now*** 

 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 Feb 2019

DATE

VENUE

TIME

COMMENTS

Sat 2nd Feb

Sportcity

11.00am-2.00pm

Early start!

INDOOR Social Session

Sun 10th Feb

Sportcity

2.00pm-5.00pm

INDOOR Social Session

Sat 16th Feb

Sportcity

2.00pm-5.00pm

INDOOR Social Session

Sat 23rd Feb

Sportcity

2.00pm-5.00pm

INDOOR Social Session




 Mar 2019

DATE

VENUE

TIME

COMMENTS

Sat 2nd Mar

Sportcity

14:00-17:00

INDOOR Social Session  

Sat 9th Mar

Sportcity

14:00-17:00

INDOOR Social Session

Sat 16th Mar

Sportcity

11:00-14:00

(Early start)

INDOOR Social Session

Sun 24th Mar

Sportcity

14:00-17:00

INDOOR Social Session

Sat 30th Mar

Sportcity

14:00-17:00

INDOOR Social Session



April 2019 

DATE

VENUE

TIME

COMMENTS

Sat 6th Apr

Sportcity

11:00-14:00

(Early start)

INDOOR Social Session

Sun 14th Apr

Sportcity

14:00-17:00

INDOOR Social Session

Sat 20th Apr

Sportcity

11:00-14:00

(Early start)

INDOOR Social Session

Sat 27th Apr

Sportcity

14:00-17:00

INDOOR Social Session

 

 

 

Note:  Due to the popularity of the weekend sessions, please note that it will sometimes be necessary for members and guests to sit out occasionally during sessions. This will be rotated as evenly as possible.