Northern Aces Weekly Tennis Session Times

This is an up to date list of upcoming booked tennis sessions. It is updated frequently.

Date of most recent update:  30th Apr 2019

Weekend Social Play

***If you are planning to come to a session, please check the times regularly as they are subject to change.   Please also check the VENUE carefully as we are using several venues now*** 

 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

May 2019

DATE

VENUE

TIME

COMMENTS

Sun 5th May

Urmston

14:00-17:00

OUTDOOR Social Session  

Sun 12th May

Sportcity

12:00-15:00

INDOOR Social Session

Sat 18th May

Sportcity

12:00-15:00

INDOOR Social Session

Sun 19th May

Urmston

14:00-17:00

OUTOOR Social Session

Sun 26th May

Urmston

14:00-17:00

OUTOOR Social Session

 

 

June 2019 

 

 

DATE

VENUE

TIME

COMMENTS

Sun 2nd Jun

Urmston

14:00-17:00

OUTDOOR Social Session

Sat 8th Jun

Sportcity

14:00-17:00

INDOOR Social Session

Sun 9th Jun

Urmston

14:00-17:00

OUTDOOR Social Session

Sun 16th Jun

Urmston

14:00-17:00

OUTDOOR Social Session

Sat 22nd Jun

Sportcity

14:00-17:00

INDOOR Social Session

Sun 23rd Jun

Urmston

14:00-17:00

OUTDOOR Social Session

Sun 30th Jun

Urmston

14:00-17:00

OUTDOOR Social Session

 

 

Note:  Due to the popularity of the weekend sessions, please note that it will sometimes be necessary for members and guests to sit out occasionally during sessions. This will be rotated as evenly as possible.