Northern Aces Steering Committee

A Committee of members who are elected annually at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) manages Northern Aces. The Committee meets approximately every six weeks and considers all aspects of the Group’s operation.  

The Committee members for the year from 1st April 2018 are:

Omar Sholi - Chair
Eira Guest- Treasurer
Paul Hobson- Secretary  
Gurjeet JC Singh-Raud- General Member  
Patrick Burgess- General Member
David Kong - General Member